gfm Innovation Day

What are the most innovative startups in the field of artificial intelligence and sustainability currently working on? How can gfm members tap into innovation potential together with them? At the Innovation Day, 10 founders – including Acodis, AI Retailer Systems, Animatico, Synhelion and Hegias – will pitch and demonstrate concrete synergy opportunities in the areas of AI and sustainability.

One of the speakers will be Pascal Kaufmann, founder and CEO of Mindfire. As a neuroscientist and entrepreneur, he produces AI solutions for corporate knowledge management. He has more than 20 years of experience in the field of AI and will introduce this topic at the gfm Innovation Day.

Our second speaker will be Franziska Heidenreich from myclimate. The NGO promotes local and global climate protection together with Partners, advises and trains others. The co-director of climate protection projects tells us how she approaches this in a science-based and business-oriented way.

 

Startups (Sustainability)

Greenstate AG

Synhelion

South Pole

WeAct

Prime Computer

 

Startups (AI)

Acodis

AI Retailer Systems

Hegias

Lattice Flow

 

Participation fee:

gfm members: FREE OF CHARGE

Non gfm-members. CHF 180

 

Event Details

Wed, 4. May 2022
9:00To14:00
  • Company information

  • Personal information

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

gfm Innovation Day

Woran arbeiten aktuell die innovativsten Startups im Bereich Künstliche Intelligenz und Nachhaltigkeit? Wie können gfm Mitglieder mit ihnen gemeinsam Innovationspotenzial erschliessen? Am Innovation Day pitchen 10 Gründer:innen – u.a. von Acodis, AI Retailer Systems, Animatico, Synhelion und Hegias – und zeigen konkrete Synergiemöglichkeiten in den Bereichen AI und Sustainability auf.

Als Referent mit dabei ist u.a. Pascal Kaufmann, Gründer und CEO von Mindfire. Als Neurowissenschaftler und Unternehmer stellt er KI-Lösungen für das Wissensmanagement in Unternehmen her. Er verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich AI und wird am gfm Innovation Day in dieses Thema einleiten.

Unsere zweite Referentin ist Franziska Heidenreich von myclimate. Die NGO fördert gemeinsam mit Partner:innen den lokalen und globalen Klimaschutz, berät und bildet andere aus. Die Co-Bereichsleiterin für Klimaschutz-Projekte erzählt uns, wie sie dabei wissenschaftsbasiert und wirtschaftsorientiert vorgeht.

 

Startups (Sustainability)

Greenstate AG

Synhelion

South Pole

WeAct

Prime Computer

 

Startups (AI)

Acodis

AI Retailer Systems

Hegias

Lattice Flow

 

Teilnahmegebühr:

gfm-Mitglieder: GRATIS

Nicht gfm-Mitglieder. CHF 180

 

Event Details

Mi, 4. Mai 2022
9:00 bis 14:00
  • Firmenangaben

  • Personenangaben

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.